My husband is not the consistent "mushy-type" romantic guy so I was so surprised to find a knock on our door at 2PM today. At first, I didn't want to open it because of fear that it might be someone who will either try to "kill" me or steal something from our house. We don't have many friends in China so the chance of having a visitor at home is totally non-existent.

I wanted to call Hubby first before opening the door, but the knock was so loud and persistent that I had to open it so as not to disturb the neighbors. Then there it was! A bunch of "blue" roses carried by someone. I didn't see the face of the one holding it so I thought it must be the delivery guy. But then, it was Hubby!!! :-)

In exchange for his romantic gesture, I served him my double chocolate pudding made with Jell-O and Oreo cookies which I topped with crushed almonds. 
lorena
1/21/2013 08:37:34 pm

soooo cute :) love it...

Reply



Leave a Reply.